Call Us Now!
 
0844 556 1250 or 01928 508 802

 

KK Catering Services

 


Reviews

 

Colllins_Review_thanks

You were a pleasure to deal with and made my life easy by being so professional and easy to contactWe had the best day ever and I am so glad that I got in touch with you guys to look after our food for the evening…… ALL of our guests were blown away with the great tasting, hot beautiful food!!

 

Fish and Chip Van November 2019 Cheshire

Jonathan Beswick

"There were a lot of comments at the party at how the fish and chip wagon was a great idea and how good the food was, staff were great and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending KK Catering to anyone"

Pie and Mash October 2019 Yorkshire

Emily Gray

"They give you nothing to worry about on the day - very professional and helpful."

Mexican Street Food Van September 2019 Berkshire

"Great Prices, Great food, Great Staff! would highly recommend and will be returning."

Baked Potato Van November 2019 Leicestershire

Kelly Brindley

"really professional and easy to deal with"

Burger Van November 2019 Shropshire

Lee Jones Ministry of Defence

"KK Catering are a great service that was loved by all at my event and were great value for money."

Mexican Street Food October 2019

Lisa Bates

" The customer service was excellent. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Malcolm on the day was excellent. All food served really quickly and very hot. Great experience overall "

Burger Van October 2019 London

Stuart Bush DHL

" KK Catering turn up on time and a smart professional catering company and great value for money "

Fish and Chips Leicestershire October 2019

Lucy Taylor

" Absolutely fabulous service, 5 stars!! Friendly staff, gorgeous food, very helpful, polite staff. Well presented staff and van. "

Fish and Chips September 2019 Yorkshire

Claire Upperdine

" Absolutely brilliant.... food was lovely all our guests said so. Staff were really lovely. Arrived in plenty of time and cleaned up afterwards. Made our event run so smoothly. And we thought it was very much value for money too "

Pie and Mash Company Event May 2019

Hollie Weeks Senior Executive Assistant - adaptimmune

"The food served was delicious, The 2 staff that have been working here have been amazing (They have been fun, polite, accommodating and we definitely would like them back for our next event!) and everyone was very happy with their lunch!"

Previous Customers