KK Catering Reviews - KK Catering
 
Making events special for over 15 years

KK Catering Services

 


KK Catering Reviews

4.8 101 reviews

  • Avatar Orean Personal ★★★★★ a week ago
    KK catering , very chatty staff, friendly and funny, service with a smile. Food was piping hot and extremely tasty. followed all Covid Rules, will recommend to many people. everyone enjoyed the food that day and all would recommend we book … More you again soon! Thanks Clare
  • Avatar Natalie Johnson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    KK Catering were extremely flexible as we were unable to contact the council to get permission to park the unit. It was only the day before the booking when I was able to confirm a parking place, but the team made sure this was communicated … More and there were no issues on the day. Really impressed and thankful that we were able to organise this during covid times.
  • Avatar Claire Doherty ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    These guys were wonderful and we will have them back in future for sure! Thank you to Ben and all of the team. You made a lot of tired and stressed school staff very happy!
  • Avatar Claire Keay ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    What an absolute triumph!
    We hired a fish and chip van for our wedding party yesterday and Malcolm was amazing throughout. The food went down a storm, the guests loved it and haven't stopped talking about it. Would highly recommend
    … More KK catering, fully professional and helpful from booking through to the very end of the event and really great value for money. Thank you for making our special day even more perfect!
  • Avatar Louise McKenna ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have used KK Catering a few times now and really can not fault them at all. Service, cleanliness and food just perfect. Staff are always very kind and pleasant and would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
  • Avatar Karen Hart ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The whole experience was professional, they kept in touch and the variety that is offered is great. Plus I was posted a flapjack to say thanks, that was a lovely touch! Ian the guy that was cooking our food on the day was lovely and the … More afternoon ran smoothly with no issues, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stuart Lendon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The carvery is highly recommended. The meat was fantastic and portion sizes were a proper meal not a starter (everyone was full). Feed 30 of us on his own and we couldn't be happier. Brilliant service from booking to catering. Book … More this company and you will not be left disappointed.
    Thank you very much kk catering
  • Avatar Helen Gleave ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fabulous food and service provided.
  • Avatar Mary Robinson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The Liverpool Irish Centre held an event showing the Roddy Doyle film “The Van” about a fish and chip van, we hired KK Catering to bring their fish and chip van to our car park , the night was a great success,Everyone loved the fish … More and chips and the ‘chippy menu’ the food was high quality served with a smile from the lovely Ian, we would highly recommend KK catering for your events, we look forward to trying another van very soon.
  • Avatar Mandi Cooper ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent value making the day alot easier than a cold buffet, I choose the fish and chip van for my mum's farewell funeral celebration and fish n chips was a favourite tea of hers,Everything was set up when we arrived and Neil was … More a very friendly cheery man he was lovely with everyone ,(Thanks Neil) He explained the menu which I was surprised what was on offer ,Not just fish,They did a special request of chicken nuggets for my son ,I would highly recommend KK catering everybody enjoyed the food and lots of great feedback, Many Thanks Kevin for keeping me updated with the day...
  • Avatar Lianne Park ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wedding 26th September 2020Amazing service Absolutely delicious Burgers.So professional & friendly. So glad I chose KK Catering on recommendation from a friend. They sorted everything out & made it stress free leaving us all to … More enjoy the wedding. Now I would recommend them to everyone!!
  • Avatar Liz Meer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fantastic service from initial booking to serving the food. Everyone loved it. (Thank you so much to Neil)
  • Avatar Teresa Crosswell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Everything from beginning to end of our experience using KK Catering was absolutely excellent. Malcolm, who was the person who delivered and served the food for our event, was absolutely fantastic. We asked KK Catering to cater from my … More mum’s funeral and everyone commented on how fantastic the food was and how friendly and accommodating Malcolm was. A massive, thank you.
  • Avatar Graham Fisher ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Hi KK Catering Team,I would like to thank you for the fantastic service that we received from Scott over the weekend!Scott was very attentive and he was very accommodating to our needs.We look forward to using you guys again next year.Kind … More regards,Graham
  • Avatar Glitz Booth ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great Day! Nothing to complain about, arrived early, was friendly throughout, food was great and all that we wanted! Would re-book and look at other options for other events we are having!! Thanks!!
  • Avatar Kristina Southby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic experience all round. Excellent communication, super easy to make changes to my booking and emails were always responded to quickly.Food was brilliant and staff were really friendly. Lots of our guests commented on how great the … More service was and will be using this company in the future!
  • Avatar Jacky Hanson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and easy to book. Good range of outside catering dishes for most palates. On the day able to contact to ensure when the catering van arrived that we were able to meet and direct to the venue. Very accommodating arrived in good … More time to set up. The gentleman who provided all the cooking and service was excellent and quietly cleared up afterwards. He also was impressed as all the food was eaten.Food was excellent and a good variety. Thank you
  • Avatar louise boyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Food was amazing, booking process was so easy and couldn't fault the service on the day. Will definitely be using again in the future. Many thanks
  • Avatar Ruth Phoenix ★★★★★ a year ago
    We booked the fish and chip van for our wedding. It was absolutely amazing and I'm so glad we booked with you.The van arrived in plenty of time and was set up and ready to go by the time we arrived at our venue with our 90 guests. … More The server was lovely.The food was fresh and tasted fantastic. The portions were great sizes. We added on extra chicken nuggets for the children and guests of all ages enjoyed the food. It was such great value for money and took alot of stress out of our day.I would 100% recommend your company to anyone wanting food vans. Thank you so much for an amazing service and making our special day complete.
  • Avatar Clover G ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had KK Catering come in for the evening of our Wedding. Everyone loved the food that was served. Good selection even if everyone went for the sausage first so left just Fish. Service was super friendly and was even allowed to serve my … More Wife from behind the counter for a picture opportunity. Would definitely recommend.

Our Reviews on Google