KK Catering Reviews - KK Catering
 
Making events special for over 15 years

KK Catering Services

 


KK Catering Reviews

4.8 98 reviews

  • Avatar Louise McKenna ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have used KK Catering a few times now and really can not fault them at all. Service, cleanliness and food just perfect. Staff are always very kind and pleasant and would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
  • Avatar Claire Keay ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    What an absolute triumph!
    We hired a fish and chip van for our wedding party yesterday and Malcolm was amazing throughout. The food went down a storm, the guests loved it and haven't stopped talking about it. Would highly recommend
    … More KK catering, fully professional and helpful from booking through to the very end of the event and really great value for money. Thank you for making our special day even more perfect!
  • Avatar Karen Hart ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The whole experience was professional, they kept in touch and the variety that is offered is great. Plus I was posted a flapjack to say thanks, that was a lovely touch! Ian the guy that was cooking our food on the day was lovely and the … More afternoon ran smoothly with no issues, highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stuart Lendon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The carvery is highly recommended. The meat was fantastic and portion sizes were a proper meal not a starter (everyone was full). Feed 30 of us on his own and we couldn't be happier. Brilliant service from booking to catering. Book … More this company and you will not be left disappointed.
    Thank you very much kk catering
  • Avatar Mary Robinson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The Liverpool Irish Centre held an event showing the Roddy Doyle film “The Van” about a fish and chip van, we hired KK Catering to bring their fish and chip van to our car park , the night was a great success,
    Everyone loved the fish
    … More and chips and the ‘chippy menu’ the food was high quality served with a smile from the lovely Ian, we would highly recommend KK catering for your events, we look forward to trying another van very soon.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wedding 26th September 2020Amazing service Absolutely delicious Burgers.So professional & friendly. So glad I chose KK Catering on recommendation from a friend. They sorted everything out & made it stress free leaving us all to … More enjoy the wedding. Now I would recommend them to everyone!!
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    We booked the fish and chip van for our wedding. It was absolutely amazing and I'm so glad we booked with you.The van arrived in plenty of time and was set up and ready to go by the time we arrived at our venue with our 90 guests. … More The server was lovely.The food was fresh and tasted fantastic. The portions were great sizes. We added on extra chicken nuggets for the children and guests of all ages enjoyed the food. It was such great value for money and took alot of stress out of our day.I would 100% recommend your company to anyone wanting food vans. Thank you so much for an amazing service and making our special day complete.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had KK Catering come in for the evening of our Wedding. Everyone loved the food that was served. Good selection even if everyone went for the sausage first so left just Fish. Service was super friendly and was even allowed to serve my … More Wife from behind the counter for a picture opportunity. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, didn't have to worry about a thing on my wedding day. They arrived in plenty of time and were up and running before i even knew they were there.Booking process was simple and kept in touch from initial quote to leading … More up to the big day.Food was delicious with a great selection of meat/veggie options.Staff were really friendly and happy.Definitely recommend and would use again if ever i arrange an event.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hired a fish & chip van as we wanted a relaxed meal for our guests at our wedding on Friday 23rd august. We had got engaged in Whitstable and thought fish & chips would be a good nod to this.Arranging the food van was really … More simple and the company were great to communicate with before hand.On the day, Neil arrived and he set up and got on without any problems. The food was so good; hot, tasty and catered to everyone’s needs. Neil was great serving all of our guests and honestly couldn’t do enough for everyone.The fish and chips came in greaseproof newspaper and had wooden cutlery - we really liked those little details!Lots of people enjoyed the food so much, they went back for seconds!!!Everyone commented on how great the food was. It really added to the relaxed atmosphere we wanted on the day. If we ever have a need to cater an event again we would come straight back to KK Catering and would recommend to anyone!!Thank you team 🙂
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great food and great professional service from the two young guys that served at our wedding everyone thought it was such a great idea and loved the food
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service. They were so organised. We had delicious fish and chips at our wedding reception in October. The quality was excellent - they offered lots of different condiments and were able to cater for every dietary requirement. … More They even boxed up the leftover food that had been cooked for guests to take away. Would fully recommend them to anyone planning an event.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Two food vans were booked for our son's wedding on 12th April, 2019 - a carvery van and a fish and chips van. We were spoilt for choice! The staff were chatty and friendly and the food delicious: portions were ample and the food … More piping hot. All of our guests were full of praise and we'd definitely recommend this service. It was novel and worked so well. Thank you.

Our Reviews on Google