KK Catering Reviews - KK Catering
 
Making events special for over 17 years

KK Catering Services

 


KK Catering Reviews

4.7 134 reviews

  • Avatar ACT ON IT Ali ★★★★★ in the last week
    We booked the street food van for our wedding on Saturday 26th February 2022, mostly because of the fantastic choice it offered our guests.
    The van arrived on time, set up faultlessly and was ready to serve at the time we asked for.
    Our
    … More guests were blown away by the service, the fabulous humour of of our server and the way he organised them all and got their orders together quickly.
    The portions were generous, the food was hot and the quality was excellent.
    I’ve never catered like this before and truthfully was nervous about greasy and unappealing foods. But this was the best we’ve ever seen and tasted and I will certainly be using them again for future events.
    Thank you so much for adding to our special day you . Our wedding was wonderful and you certainly contributed to that.
  • Avatar Amy Hare ★★★★★ in the last week
    Thank you so much Malcolm and Ian! The food was fantastic and everyone was raving about it. Think you may get a few requests after catering for our wedding reception! Can't reccomend highly enough. Lovely blokes who were brilliant … More and so accommodating with all of our 140+ guests!
    Thanks again
    Amy and Richard.
  • Avatar Nina Edgar ★★★★★ a month ago
    Scott and Reece catered for my party last night, a fish and chip van. Lovely friendly guys. The food was ready on time and perfectly cooked. Everyone commented on how good it was. I would recommend KK Catering to anyone that was holding … More an event.
  • Avatar Phill Semmens ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Really impressed with these guys - used them for my birthday for 50+ people.
    All communication worked really well
    The team turned up on time. The food was great and great feedback from all the guests.
    No fuss no mess no clearing up
    … More
    100% recommend them and will use them again - looking for an excuse for a party just to get them back!
    Thanks KK
  • Avatar Philip Mojsej ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A company in my office hired these guys, and I got the chance to try it out.
    Well it was excellent, the steak in ale actually had loads of steak and was really tasty. The mash was fluffy, nicely seasoned. Great work guys. Ended up taking
    … More a couple home.
  • Avatar Jess Richards ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent service. Great value for money. The whole experience has been 5* from the moment I first contacted this amazing company. Can't wait to use you again.
  • Avatar Peter Thomas ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had a mobile fish & chip van for our Golden Wedding Celebration. The guys arrived on time, were very friendly & obliging. They got on with the job quickly and were ready to serve on time. Everyone was very happy with the service … More and food. We had let them know about special diets in e mails in advance and these were well catered for. Would certainly recommend them.
  • Avatar Saffron Mann ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can’t even begin to say how well this went down at our wedding! The food was absolutely delicious, the gents serving were great and it just was so easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend KK Catering for any event, but they really … More were fantastic at our wedding. Thank you
  • Avatar Lorna Smith ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We booked KK Catering for our company event, absolutely brilliant service right from booking to the day. Would highly recommend and will defiantly use again!
  • Avatar Katharine Woodhouse ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We booked KK Catering to bring a breakfast van to the venue where we had our daughter’s wedding to feed the post-party revellers and glampers. They provided plenty of great food and a friendly, efficient and fuss-free service. And it was … More the hottest weekend of the year but they coped with no complaints! Great job, thank you.
  • Avatar Natalie Fletcher ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had KK Catering for our Wedding Day and it was amazing. The staff member was on his own serving and he was on time, friendly and chatty, and worked really hard to cater for us. It was all clean and hygienic and the food was fabulous. … More Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Dan Ambrose ★★★★★ a year ago
    The two staff who were serving food were both fantastic. Friendly, helpful and polite. Great ambassadors for KK.
  • Avatar Orean Personal ★★★★★ a year ago
    KK catering , very chatty staff, friendly and funny, service with a smile. Food was piping hot and extremely tasty. followed all Covid Rules, will recommend to many people. everyone enjoyed the food that day and all would recommend we book … More you again soon! Thanks Clare
  • Avatar Natalie Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    KK Catering were extremely flexible as we were unable to contact the council to get permission to park the unit. It was only the day before the booking when I was able to confirm a parking place, but the team made sure this was communicated … More and there were no issues on the day. Really impressed and thankful that we were able to organise this during covid times.
  • Avatar Soph Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service. We've used them 4 times over the last few weeks and it has had such a great response from staff. Thank you
  • Avatar Claire Doherty ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys were wonderful and we will have them back in future for sure! Thank you to Ben and all of the team. You made a lot of tired and stressed school staff very happy!
  • Avatar Louise McKenna ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used KK Catering a few times now and really can not fault them at all. Service, cleanliness and food just perfect. Staff are always very kind and pleasant and would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
  • Avatar Mary Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Liverpool Irish Centre held an event showing the Roddy Doyle film “The Van” about a fish and chip van, we hired KK Catering to bring their fish and chip van to our car park , the night was a great success,Everyone loved the fish and … More chips and the ‘chippy menu’ the food was high quality served with a smile from the lovely Ian, we would highly recommend KK catering for your events, we look forward to trying another van very soon.
  • Avatar Lianne Park ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wedding 26th September 2020Amazing service Absolutely delicious Burgers.So professional & friendly. So glad I chose KK Catering on recommendation from a friend. They sorted everything out & made it stress free leaving us all to … More enjoy the wedding. Now I would recommend them to everyone!!
  • Avatar Glitz Booth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Day! Nothing to complain about, arrived early, was friendly throughout, food was great and all that we wanted! Would re-book and look at other options for other events we are having!! Thanks!!

Our Reviews on Google