KK Catering Reviews - KK Catering
 
Making events special for over 17 years

KK Catering Reviews

4.8 222 reviews

  • Avatar Molly Varden ★★★★★ a month ago
    This was brilliant!! Went off without a hitch! Served our wedding of easily 90 guests so quick and efficiently! The food was so tasty and all served red hot!! The servers were brilliant lovely lads really thrilled with my experience as … More were all of our wedding guests!! Definitely recommend
  • Avatar Adam Ashley ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was the best experience ever all my guests raved about the food and how lovely it was. It was the best decision for a wedding they all said which was great so glad I found you guys. Thanks for making my big day special.
  • Avatar Daisy Griffiths ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you so much for catering for our wedding evening party!Neil was very friendly and efficient especially as he was working on his own due to staff illness. He did a fantastic job!The Greek food was lovely, and we are so happy we chose … More you!Thanks so much!Daisy & Ryan Griffiths
  • Avatar Gary Hammond ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We hired the services of KK Catering to provided the food for my 60th birthday party in mid January, having 100 servings from the new street food menu.KK Catering provided a completely professional service from the outset. The caterers … More (Neil & Fred) arrived early to setup without any fuss and as a result I really had a worry-free evening and the food was exceptional. I would completely recommend KK Caterings services and would definitely use them again in the future.
  • Avatar Louise Roberts ★★★★★ a month ago
    Their staff went above and beyond to help us with our event, they were presentable, timely and very funny. We appreciated how they even drove all the way from Manchester to cater our event.
  • Avatar Alix Etheridge ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We hired a fish and chip van for our Wedding in November. The food was absolutely amazing. Guests were able to have a choice at the counter and everyone commented on the great taste. The two gentleman who were cooking and serving were friendly, … More polite, had excellent customer service skills and added to our special day. The van was clean and presentable, servers wearing aprons etc. everything went perfectly with set up and timings. I had changed the date and the amount of guests due to covid and budget and I made several changes- all of which KK Catering were happy to accommodate and always came back to me in a timely and professional manner. We were over the moon with the service we received.Absolutely fantastic.
  • Avatar Phil Steward ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing food and team, booking was simple, fantastic communication all the way from booking to leaving the venue after service. Great food, clean, all our guests commented amazing best fish and chips they've had. Cheesecake desserts … More oh my days were delicious.Thankyou so much for being an exceptional part of our daughters wedding day.If your looking for a catering company for any event then look no further....these are truely amazing.
  • Avatar Jan Heaton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Michael was organised, polite and the food was excellent. Many compliments from wedding guests about the catering.Highly recommend the street food.
  • Avatar John Mckevitt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    50th Birthday Huddersfield 27/10/23.KK provided fresh pizza for 80 guests at my wife's 50th birthday. Every guest said the food was hot and delicious. Neil the employee was fantastic. Great service and friendly. Would definitely recommend.Thanks … More
  • Avatar Molly Bowd ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We hired a fish and chips van for our wedding in October 2023.We had great service from booking, to amendments and on the day!Everyone loved having a chippy at the night do and they all said it was fantastic!Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Barry Wrigley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had the Mexican truck for our after wedding party last night. Diddy and Carlos were both amazing and massively helpful for the whole event. The food was great fresh and hot with just the right amount of spice would highly recommend this … More service.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Streak ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We used KK catering for our wedding reception. We had fish and chips and they were great! So much choice and all the add ons, just what was needed!All the guest loved it and haven’t stopped talking about it. Highly recommend! 10/10
  • Avatar Alexander Shields ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We used the Street Food van for the evening food at our wedding and it went down a treat, all the guests said how great the food was and exactly what everyone wanted after a few drinks! The service was great and they set up and packed away … More very efficiently. We would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Suzie Martin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Neal was fantastic the food was delicious and plenty for everyone thank you for being so easy to deal which took the pressure offThank you for everything
  • Avatar Sonia Perkins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Kk Catering are truly amazing and I would 100% recommend them. Everybody commented on the taste and the quality of the food and the service at our wedding. Thank you so much for making our day! Can I just say the photo shows my bestie who … More flew in from Cayman and her day was made by KK ensuring she had mushy peas served with EVERYTHING!
  • Avatar Mark Wilkinson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great service and amazing food prepared by Ollie and Mia. The team loved it. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Edward Jackson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Brilliant service at our Golden Wedding party in August. Everyone said the food was great and Ben and Alban managed to serve 43 meals efficiently, well within half an hour. They were considerate and engaging. We couldn't have wanted … More a better catering company.
  • Avatar Molly Knowles Howe ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had the Mexican food truck cater our evening do at our wedding and it was absolutely amazing! Fantastic communication prior, assisted with dietary requirements and informed me of on the day plans and provided contact numbers of needed. … More The truck arrived in excellent time to set up and start serving. The staff were so helpful and friendly and the food was just delicious. Evening was raving about how good it was. So so glad we booked this for our wedding. Thank you!
  • Avatar Darren Toolin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Kk catering came to the school where I work arived in plenty of time provided avery good service and cleaned up after definitely recommend thanks again
  • Avatar Jemma Rudnicki ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I recently booked KK Catering to supply the food for a Teachers staff event. Their fried chicken was absolutely superb and really made our country and western event a success! All the staff commented on how delicious it was and how much … More they all enjoyed the food. The service was so efficient, the booking process was really simple and easy to use and communication was fantastic. I can't fault their food or service! Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Our Reviews on Google